Exciting new book series delves into ancient mystery

[adrotate banner="54"]


By Marissa Wells

Contributing Writer

Graham Newsdon has come across a puzzling communication that sends him on a journey to unravel a litany of secrets that have implications not only for himself but for the past 12,000 years of human history.

That’s the basis for the “Into the Rabbit Hole” series by Micah Dank, which chronicles the adventures of Newsdon and his friends who are involved in an ancient and shrouded mystery.

Book one, “Into the Rabbit Hole: Beneath the Veil,” offers readers an introduction to the story and the characters and book two, “Into the Rabbit Hole: The Sacred Stones” is action packed and sets the tone for the series.

The series was inspired by Dank’s decades long studying of esoteric science and mysticism.

“There are many great teachers but none of them were putting them in thriller form,” said the author. “I think my book series is completely unique in that way.”

Fans of Dan Brown’s “The Da Vinci Code” will probably enjoy the “Into the Rabbit Hole” series.

“Dan Brown’s style of writing with his cryptograms and anagrams and religious conspiracies really spoke to me,” Dank said.

The author said he was drawn to write a book that opens the minds of readers.

“There’s a lot of people out there that do what I do in YouTube videos and such or just have their own website and they do this, but nobody is really writing them in stories and I figured that this is a brand-new way to do it,” Dank said.

He said he hopes readers gain “a sense that things aren’t always what they seem to be in the world, and gain a better understanding of some hidden religious codes through astrology.”

The “Into the Rabbit Hole” series consists of six books. In his series, Dank discusses etymology, astronomy, astrology, religious secrets, capstones of the pyramids, near-death experiences, lucid dreaming, acoustic levitation, physics and quantum physics, psychotherapy, psychology, conspiracy theories and much more.

The third installment of the series is set to release Dec. 15. The remaining books will come out every three months.

Dank is based in Long Island, New York. To learn more about the author and to connect with him, visit micahdank.com.

“Into the Rabbit Hole: Beneath the Veal” is available for $7.99 and “Into the Rabbit Hole: The Sacred Stones” is available for $16.95 via Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

[adrotate banner="53"]

Must Read

[adrotate banner="55"]